Schedule

DateTimings PanelistsJoining us live fromTopic
16th Oct, 2021(EST)9.30 – 10.45 AM
(IST)7.00 – 8.15 PM
Mr. Nawaaz Ahmed
Ms. Sita Bhaskar
New York, USA
Mysuru, India
Radiant Fugitives: From search algorithms to radiant fugitives
17th Oct, 2021(IST)7.00 – 8.15 PMMs. Shabana Azmi
Ms. Maithili Rao
Mumbai, India
Mysuru, India
Lights, Camera, Action: A cinematic tale starring Shabana Azmi
20th Oct, 2021(IST)7.00 – 8.00 PM
(EST)9.30 – 10.30 AM
Sri. Vasudhendra
Dr. Mysore Nataraja
Bengaluru, India
Washington DC, USA
The Unforgiving City and Other Stories
(IST)8.30 – 9.00 PMMr. Gopakumar
Mr. C.R. Hanumanth
Bengaluru, India
Mysuru, India
14 Stories and One Rogue
23rd Oct, 2021(IST)7.00 – 8.15 PMMr. Ashwin Sanghi
Ms. Anuja Chandramouli
Mumbai, India
Sivakasi, TN, India
Vault of Vishnu: Sugar, Silk and Mystery
24th Oct, 2021(GMT)2.30 – 3.45 PM
(IST)7.00 – 8.15 PM
Mr. Adrian Levy
Mr. Ajai Shukla
London, UK
Coonoor, TN, India
Spy Series
27th Oct, 2021(GMT)2.30 – 3.30 PM
(IST)7.00 – 8.00 PM
Mr. Jeffrey Archer
Mr. Aroon Raman
London, UK
Bengaluru, India
Not a page more
Not a page less
30th Oct, 2021(IST)6.30 – 7.30 PMSri. T.N Seetharam
Mr. Aravind Kuplikar
Ms. Preethi Nagaraj
Bengaluru, India
Bengaluru, India
Mysuru, India
ಹಿರಿತೆರೆ/ಕಿರುತೆರೆ, ಹಾಗೂ OTT ಮಾಧ್ಯಮದ ಹೊಸ ಪ್ರೇಕ್ಷಕರ ಮೂಲಕ ಘಟಿಸುತ್ತಿರುವ ಸ್ಥಿತ್ಯಂತರಗಳು
(EST)10.30 – 11.45 AM
(IST)8.00 – 9.15 PM
Ms. Alka Joshi
Ms. Avinou Kire
Ms. Jayshree Jagannatha
New York, USA
Nagaland, India
Mysuru, India
Rajput pinks and Naga greens – multi hued tales
HYBRID SESSION (VENUE + VIRTUAL)
31st Oct, 2021(IST)7.00 – 8.30 PMMr. Krupakar
Mr. Senani
Mr. Chaduranga Kantharaja Urs
Mr. Dinesh B.S
Mysuru, India
Mysuru, India
Mysuru, India
Mysuru, India
A walk on the wild side